May 8, 2013

  • Getting Laid

    My boy calls me in the middle of my work day today and tells me he got laid!  I smile. I am so excited for him.  See my boy here is not the type to lay any girl.  He just doesn't do it. God knows why cuz he has a sea of girls swimming around him at all times.   He is the type of guy you always bring up as a mutual friend because you know he is likeable and he has not broken any hearts.  Great friend to have.  He has had the LONGEST dry spell ever, and he says its by choice, and for him I actually believe.   Let's take a moment and clap it up for my boy! #myboysdowork

    Dating in your mid to late 20's is another game.   In college,  you could go to the bar, go back to the frat house,  have sex with a girl,  and walk her home all on the same block.  I loved it.   There were nights in college where I would come home late at night and just take detour as I am walking home, text a girl ";)", she would text back ":)", and it was on like donkey kong that night.   Alright I was never that awesome, but it was something along those lines.  Let's not ruin a good story with the facts.  

    Now we have work schedules.   We live in all different areas.  Do we get a hotel in SF?  Getting laid takes planning!  

    I have a female friend that I love love love.  She was once and avid blogger on xanga and she is always rooting me on and asking me how many girls have I been laying.   She is like my cheerleader for sex.    I ask her why does she root for me, which she responds "everyone should be happy especially you."   I get all bubbly inside. Love this chick! 

    Even for my homegirls now, when they go through dry spells I root for them too.  

    I guess this is a part of growing up.   Not pretending we are the saints we make ourselves out to be.   

    Lets root one another on.  And of course for good sex only!  Rather have no sex than shitty sex.  

    Have you gotten laid recently?  How long has your dry spell been?  

Comments (15)

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment