January 23, 2013

  • Wedding: Pictures Blog

    View from the restaurant.

    Paparazzi

    The lucky girl who became my +1 for the wedding.  She was a great date.

    It was a blast catching with old friends from my alma mater, some of which I have not seen for about 4 years.  The bride and groom and all our old friends.

    Sexiest guys at the wedding.  True story.

     

    I think I was trying to poop.

    One of my best friends Kyle and I.  This is our classic pose and we have over 15 photos of us like this over the years.

     

    That sexy guy in the middle is next to get married.  I am crossing my fingers to be one of his groomsmen.  lolz

     

    Great friends. 

     

    The table had about 20-30 tables of people with about ten people per table.  This is all the young and beautiful people there were.   We all took a group picture. 

    A couple of us went dancing in the SF that night and had the time of our lives.

     

     

Comments (14)

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment