November 28, 2012

  • Wedding Plus Ones

    You see the thing about me is I don't get angry and maybe I should, but my strength is I am ridiculously positive.   

    So you know how when you have a girlfriend,  your friends usually give you a +1 to bring her to the wedding because they have known her and all.  But this year,  there was that gap where no one knew me and Becky broke up so I still have a +1 I can bring to the wedding.  

    I talked to my friend and he said go ahead and bring anyone I want.  Boy, was that stupid of him?

    I have never had the option of choosing who to bring so I am very excited about who I am gonna bring as my date  to this fancy wedding with all my friends.  I have mutual friends that are pretty cute and I know that I would have fun with, but I can bring some other hot bombshell, arm candy to make me look good.   Pretty exciting stuff huh.  

    Please note, I am back.  I will be blogging mostly on public blogs once again.  Becky and I have broken up for almost 3 months now and the mourning period is over.  I am now moving into the transitioning period where I just do me and be happy.  Possibly be open to the idea of dating, but probably not.  

    Who should I bring as a +1?  Mutual friend or hot date?  Hire a stripper?  
    Anyone xangan free to be in Emeryville, CA on Jan 19th at 4:30 pm? 

Comments (31)

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment