December 25, 2012

  • Full Circle

    And in that moment you realize how life really does not go from A to B.  

    And circumstances really do compound.

    And how you thought one person would never be in your life is back again.

    And one who you thought you could see through the end of days is no longer there.

    And then you marvel at it.

    Life is beautiful.  


    Merry Christmas Everyone! Can you believe how much life is changing from year to year? We are growing so much and we are experiencing things this year that we never thought we would. It is funny how the life goes full circle sometimes, but I am thankful for everyone in my life that has come through or is still with me today. People change. We change. So blessed to be here still. Breathing and enjoying life. Thank you for all those who have stood by me over the years. Thank you for all who have championed me here today. Thank you for all the great experiences we will share to come. This Christmas I know I have everything I want. Better things will come, but today is still very amazing. I wish you all the best. May the best of your todays be the worst of your tomorrows. Merry Christmas. See you all in 2013. I hear next year is going to be freakin' amazing for us.

     

Comments (5)

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment